الحجر البني » مقالات لجوستين هارت

جاستن هارت

جاستن هارت هو مستشار تنفيذي يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 25 عامًا في إنشاء حلول تعتمد على البيانات لشركات Fortune 500 والحملات الرئاسية على حد سواء. السيد هارت هو كبير محللي البيانات ومؤسس موقع RationalGround.com الذي يساعد الشركات ومسؤولي السياسة العامة وحتى الآباء على قياس تأثير COVID-19 في جميع أنحاء البلاد. يقدم الفريق في RationalGround.com حلولًا بديلة حول كيفية المضي قدمًا خلال هذا الوباء الصعب.

توفي بطريق الخطأ من كوفيد

كيف تموت من Covid عن طريق الخطأ ، وفقًا لمركز السيطرة على الأمراض

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

أكد مركز السيطرة على الأمراض (CDC) مؤخرًا أكثر من 800 حالة وفاة لـ Covid-19 في عام 2021 للأشخاص دون سن 60. هذه الوفيات التي من الواضح أنها لا علاقة لها بـ Covid - لكنهم سجلوها بهذه الطريقة على أي حال. فيما يلي 46 حالة وفاة من عام 2021 مرتبطة فقط بـ "السقوط". 


مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني
العواقب على الأطفال: البيانات حتى الآن

العواقب على الأطفال: البيانات حتى الآن

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

أدت عمليات الإغلاق إلى زيادة بنسبة 10-20٪ في الحالات الجديدة للإساءة الشديدة للأطفال وزيادة بنسبة 50-80٪ في الوفيات الناجمة عن إساءة معاملة الأطفال ، وتسبب في زيادة حالات سوء التغذية بنسبة 30-50٪ وزيادة بنسبة 50-100٪ في الوفيات الناجمة عن سوء المعاملة. سوء التغذية ، وأدى إلى زيادة 40-60٪ في حالات الأمراض العقلية الجديدة لدى الأطفال والمراهقين وزيادة 100-200٪ في حالات انتحار الشباب.


مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني
العلم

ثق في "العلم"؟ رقم.

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

من الخطير حقًا الادعاء بتمثيل العلم. لا يحتاج العلم إلى مندوبي مبيعات ، لأنه تصور للواقع المادي نفسه كما تحدده التجربة والبيانات. ما يمثله Fauci حقًا هو الدولة الاستبدادية برأس مال "S."


مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني
الخلاصة: الحكومة تآمرت

تآمرت الحكومة مع شركات التكنولوجيا الكبرى لانتهاك حرية التعبير

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

خلاصة القول: تآمرت الحكومة لإزالة رسائل الصحة العامة ومنشورات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الصالحة من قبلي أنا والآخرين ، لأنهم اختلفوا مع وجهة النظر التي تتعارض مع رسالة وآراء الصحة العامة للحكومة الفيدرالية حول فيروس كورونا.


مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني
Fauci لا يتذكر

الأفكار الأولى حول ترسيب Fauci

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

لقد سمعنا بالفعل الحكايات حول شهادته من المحامين المعنيين ، وكانت الوجبات الجاهزة الرئيسية واضحة طوال النص - الدكتور فوسي لديه ذاكرة مروعة أو أنه يخفي ما يعرفه. لقد استخدم عبارة "لا أذكر" 178 مرة.


مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

يجب أن نتحمل المسؤولية

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

إن المحصول الحالي من أنبياء فيروس التخوف الفاشلين إلى جانب انخفاض الإقبال على المعززات هو تذكير صارخ ورهيب بأن المؤسسات التي افتخرت بالصحة العامة أضرت بالثقة العامة أكثر من أي شيء آخر. يجب أن تكون ثقتكم في حجر الأساس لدستورنا ، وليس في بعض الألقاب الذاتية "للعلم". ثقة الجمهور في مؤسساتنا آخذة في الغرق وسيتطلب الأمر محاكمة عامة لقرارات سياستنا لتصحيح السفينة.


مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

أزمة سلسلة التوريد لها سبب

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

لا يوجد إصدار Cliff Notes يوضح سبب مواجهتنا لمشكلات سلسلة التوريد هذه في جميع أنحاء العالم. تضافرت مجموعة من التأثيرات لخلق اضطراب هائل في الحياة اليومية والأشياء التي نشتريها للحفاظ عليها. ومع ذلك ، فإن المشكلة تعود في المقام الأول إلى عمليات الإغلاق التي حدثت منذ أكثر من عامين ، مما أدى إلى حدوث حالات نقص غير متوقعة من المرجح أن تزداد سوءًا.


مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني
ابق على اطلاع مع براونستون

Brownstone » Articles for Justin Hart

Justin Hart

Justin Hart is an executive consultant with over 25 years experience creating data-driven solutions for Fortune 500 companies and Presidential campaigns alike. Mr. Hart is the Chief Data Analyst and founder of RationalGround.com which helps companies, public policy officials, and even parents gauge the impact of COVID-19 across the country. The team at RationalGround.com offers alternative solutions on how to move forward during this challenging pandemic.

accidentally died of covid

How to Die of Covid Accidentally, According to the CDC

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

The CDC recently confirmed over 800 “accident” Covid-19 deaths in 2021 for people under 60. These are deaths which obviously had little to do with Covid – but they logged them that way anyways. Here are 46 of those deaths from 2021 related just to “falls”. 


SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL
Consequences for Children: Data So Far

Consequences for Children: Data So Far

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

Lockdowns resulted in a 10-20% increase in new cases of severe child abuse and a 50-80% increase in fatalities from child abuse, caused a 30-50% increase in cases of malnutrition and a 50-100% increase in fatalities from malnutrition, and resulted in a 40-60% increase in new cases of mental illness in children and adolescents and a 100-200% increase in suicides by young people.


SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL
the science

Trust “The Science”? No.

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

It is indeed dangerous to claim to represent science. Science doesn’t need sales reps, since it is the conceptualization of physical reality itself as determined by experiment and data. What Fauci truly represented is the authoritarian State with a capital “S.”


SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL
Bottom line: the government conspired

The Government Conspired with Big Tech to Infringe on Free Speech

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

Bottom line: the government conspired to remove valid public health messages and social media posts by myself & others, because they disagreed with the viewpoint which contradicted the federal government’s COVID-19 public health message and views.


SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL
Fauci doesn't recall

First Thoughts on the Fauci Deposition

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

We had already heard tidbits about his deposition from lawyers involved and the key takeaway was evident throughout the transcript – Dr. Fauci has a terrible memory or he is hiding WHAT he knew. He used the phrase “I don’t recall” fully 178 times.


SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

We Must Have Accountability

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

The current crop of failed fearmongering virus prophets coupled with the low-uptake of boosters is stark and terrible reminder that the institutions that prided themselves on public health damaged the public trust more than anything else. Your trust should be in the bedrock of our Constitution, not in some self-endowed title of “science.”  Public trust in our institutions is sinking and it will require a public trial of our policy decisions to right the ship.


SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

The Supply-Chain Crisis Has a Cause

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

There is no Cliff Notes version of why we are experiencing these supply chain issues across the world. A host of influences have combined to create a massive disruption to every day life and the things we buy to sustain it. Primarily, however, the problem traces to the shutdowns from more than two years ago, which created unanticipated shortages that will likely get worse.


SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL
Stay Informed with Brownstone