ابحث

أحدث المقالات

طقوس الإذلال

طقوس الإذلال في الطفولة والسياسة

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

أظهرت لي تجربتي في الأوساط الأكاديمية والعديد من مجالات الحياة الأخرى أن الرغبة في إذلال الآخرين وبالتالي رفع مخبأ الفرد لرأس المال الاجتماعي - وهو دافع يمكنني القول بصراحة أنني لم أفهمه تمامًا - هو سمة أساسية للعديد من البشر ، يحاول معظمهم يائسًا وبلا جدوى استخدام هذه المظاهرات العامة للهيمنة المحتملة لملء فجوات عاطفية كبيرة في نفوسهم الفارغة روحياً. 


مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني
التفاصيل
Covid المناخ الطوارئ

طوارئ كوفيد ، طوارئ مناخية: نفس الشيء

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

تشير جميع الدلائل إلى أن الولايات المتحدة وحكومات العالم الأخرى ترغب في توسيع نطاق وصول والسيطرة على نظام الغذاء الصناعي المعولم ، مما يزيد من تركيز القوة في أكبر شركات الأغذية الكبرى. تستخدم الحكومات في جميع أنحاء العالم الأهداف البيئية لإغلاق المزارع الصغيرة بالقوة لأنها تعزز الاعتماد على التقنيات الصناعية وأغذية المصانع التي يمكن أن تجعل تغير المناخ والمشاكل البيئية الأخرى أسوأ.


مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني
التفاصيل
نهاية حالة الطوارئ

تحليل نهاية حالة الطوارئ

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

لم يكن هناك ما يبرر فورة الخوف الموزعة والمُسلَّحة على نطاق واسع والتي أدت إلى رد الفعل المفرط الفادح للحكومات ومواطنيها (في جميع أنحاء العالم). بالنظر إلى الوراء ، لا يمكن تبرير أجندة أزمة فيروس كورونا العالمية والاستجابة لها التي دمرت الاقتصادات العالمية ، ومكنت من نقل هائل للثروة إلى أعلى ، وتم استغلالها لتبرير فرض بنود جدول أعمال العولمة "إعادة التعيين الكبرى" ، لا يمكن تبريرها على أنها "صحة عامة" ذات مصداقية وفعالة " إجابة.


مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني
التفاصيل
عالم يتكلم بسهولة

عالم Speakeasy من Covid Lockdowns

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

في Speakeasy World ، كان الناس يدركون أنهم يعيشون في panopticon. لكنهم أدركوا أن الحارس الوحيد ربما كان يفحص TikTok على هاتفه المحمول أثناء ساعات العمل بدلاً من مراقبة السجناء. قام السجناء برهان محسوب على أن الحارس لم ينتبه لتجاوزاتهم. 


مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني
التفاصيل
ابق على اطلاع مع براونستون

SEARCH

LATEST ARTICLES

'Experts' Fail to Argue That Mandates Worked

‘Experts’ Fail to Argue That Mandates Worked

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

By now, the evidence against the effectiveness of Covid policies and so-called “interventions” is overwhelming. Mask mandates were a spectacular failure, with the most heavily masked populations often seeing worse results than cities, counties, or countries with little to no masking. Vaccine mandates and passports were an unmitigated disaster; coercion created mistrust, and resistance and in some cases may have led to unnecessary, damaging side effects.

Read More
What Really Happened: Lockdown Until Vaccination

What Really Happened: Lockdown until Vaccination

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

In summary, if this theory is correct, what you have unfolding here is the biggest and most destructive flop in the history of public health. The entire scheme of lockdown-until-vaccination depended fundamentally on a shot that actually achieved its aim and certainly did not impose more harm than good. The trouble is that most everyone now knows what the pandemic masters tried to keep quiet for a very long time: natural immunity is real, the virus was mainly dangerous for the elderly and infirm, and the experimental shots were not worth the risk.

Read More
EcoHealth Funding Suspension is Pure Theater

EcoHealth Funding Suspension is Pure Theater

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

Is the Committee’s work just another example of bureaucratic incompetence and “waste, fraud and abuse” of our precious taxpayer dollars? Or is it an intentional diversion, to distract us from the work the U.S. government was/is actually funding at bioweapons labs like the one in Wuhan, engineering pandemic potential pathogens and then deploying global public-private partnerships to develop medical countermeasures against those pathogens—all of which came together to create the catastrophe known as the Covid pandemic?

Read More
Media: Gen Z is Doomed

Media: Gen Z is Doomed

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

Years after the fact, the mainstream media is discovering that Gen Z is doomed. As CNN puts it, Gen Z is “earning less, has more debt, and higher delinquency rates than Millennials did at their age.”

Read More
Stay Informed with Brownstone Institute