الحجر البني » مقالات عن سونيا إيليا

سونيا ايليا

سونيا إيليا لديها خلفية في الاقتصاد. هي باحثة سابقة في بي بي سي وتعمل الآن كصحفية استقصائية.

FTX الإيثار الفعال

فضيحة FTX الأكبر هي "الإيثار الفعال"

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

أدى تمويل FTX للتجربة معًا إلى تعزيز السرد الرسمي لـ COVID-19 بأن "اللقاحات هي السبيل الوحيد للخروج" وساعدت في الوقت نفسه على دفع أجندة جني الأرباح للمجمع الصناعي الصيدلاني. لذلك ، في حين أن العديد من الفضائح قد نشأت من تعاملات ملك العملات المشفرة ، فإن قمع العلاج المنقذ للحياة هو فضيحة تقع بالكامل في اتحاد خاص بها.


مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

على أي أساس كانت شركة Pfizer تطالب بـ 95٪؟

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

تنشأ نسبة 95٪ من VE (فعالية اللقاح) من 8 حالات مؤكدة لـ Covid من المجموعة التي تم تلقيحها (من 7 أيام على الأقل بعد الجرعة 2) مقارنة بـ 162 من مجموعة الدواء الوهمي. هاتان النقطتان من البيانات هما أساسًا ما تعلقه شركة Pfizer عليها لإثبات نجاح لقاحها.


مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

فايزر للأطفال: البيانات المراوغة وتضارب المصالح

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

إن وصف Pfizer و BioNTech الأطفال بأنهم "مستودعات مستمرة للعدوى" يعتبر أمرًا مسيئًا ويلخص الطريقة التي عولجوا بها على مدار العامين الماضيين - بما في ذلك تصنيفهم على أنهم "ناشرون فائقون". كانت هناك عدة تقارير ذات مصداقية عالية تستشهد بأدلة تنص على خلاف ذلك.


مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

قافلة الحرية إسرائيل 2022

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

نظرًا للنجاح غير المتوقع لسائقي الشاحنات الكنديين وأنصارهم في لفت انتباه العالم إلى الهجوم الذي استمر لمدة عامين على حرياتهم ، مع الإلغاء اللاحق لتفويضات جواز سفر اللقاح في مقاطعات ألبرتا وساسكاتشوان والآن أونتاريو - تقف قافلة الحرية الإسرائيلية جيد


مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني
ابق على اطلاع مع براونستون

Brownstone » Articles for Sonia Elijah

Sonia Elijah

Sonia Elijah has a background in Economics. She’s a former BBC researcher and now works as an investigative journalist.

ftx effective altruism

The Bigger FTX Scandal is “Effective Altruism”

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

FTX’s funding of the TOGETHER Trial did advance the official COVID-19 narrative of the ‘vaccines being the only way out’ and simultaneously help drive the profit-making agenda of the pharmaceutical-industrial complex. Therefore, whilst many scandals have arisen from the king of crypto’s dealings, the suppression of life-saving treatment is a scandal that’s entirely in a league of its own.


SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

On What Basis Did Pfizer Claim 95%?

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

The 95% VE (vaccine efficacy) arises from the 8 confirmed Covid cases from the vaccinated group (from at least 7 days after Dose 2) compared to 162 from the placebo group. These two data points are essentially what Pfizer hang their hat on to prove their vaccine was a success.


SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

Pfizer for Kids: Dodgy Data and Conflicts of Interest

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

For children to be described by Pfizer and BioNTech as ‘ongoing reservoirs of infection’ is offensive and epitomises the way they have been treated for the past two years-including being labelled as ‘super-spreaders.’ There have been several highly credible reports citing evidence, which state otherwise.


SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

Freedom Convoy Israel 2022

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

Given the unforeseen success of the Canadian truckers and their supporters in drawing the world’s attention to the two-year attack on their freedoms, with the subsequent revocation of vaccine passport mandates in the provinces of Alberta, Saskatchewan and now Ontario – the Israeli Freedom Convoy stands a good


SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL
Stay Informed with Brownstone