الحجر البني » مقالات عن لوسيا سيناترا

لوسيا سيناترا

لوسيا محامية تعافي الأوراق المالية للشركات. بعد أن أصبحت أماً ، حولت لوسيا انتباهها إلى مكافحة عدم المساواة في المدارس العامة في كاليفورنيا للطلاب الذين يعانون من صعوبات التعلم. شاركت في تأسيس NoCollegeMandates.com للمساعدة في مكافحة تفويضات اللقاح في الكلية.

تحديث عن تفويضات الكلية

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

عرفت الكليات منذ منتصف عام 2021 أن لقاحات COVID-19 لا تمنع العدوى أو تقلل من انتشار المجتمع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يتعرض طلاب الجامعات لخطر كبير للإصابة بمرض شديد أو دخول المستشفى من COVID-19 ، ومع ذلك يضطرون إلى المخاطرة بأحداث سلبية محتملة عندما يتم تجريدهم من الحق الأساسي في الموافقة المستنيرة وتحليل المخاطر / الفوائد بالتشاور مع الصحة مقدمي الرعاية.


مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

الحرية الطبية: لماذا هي مهمة

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

محاربة الولايات في حرم الجامعات هو عزلة ونبذ. عندما تواجه التخلي عن أحلامك ، فإن الإكراه لا يطاق. لقد استسلم العديد من الطلاب تحت الضغط. 


مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني
لا توجد تفويضات جامعية

إنهاء جميع ولايات التطعيمات الخاصة بالكلية Covid-19

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

إن فرض التدخل الطبي هو انتهاك للحق الأساسي في الاختيار الطبي. لذلك ، يجب أن يستند قرار التفويض على ما لا يقل عن ضرورة طبية لا جدال فيها. في حالة تفويضات لقاح الكليات لـ Covid-19 ، لا يمكن تلبية هذا المعيار بناءً على العلوم الحالية والخبرة الواقعية.


مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

Covid-19 في الكلية: ما هي المؤسسات التي بقيت عاقلًا وأيها أصيب بالجنون؟

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

تشير مراجعة سياسات التخفيف في الكلية إلى أنه كلما زادت النخبة في الكلية ، زادت إجراءات التخفيف قسوة. مع بعض الحفر ، يمكنك اكتشاف مجموعة واسعة من الكليات الخاصة والعامة الممتازة. أهم شيء يجب مراعاته ؛ أي مدرسة تجعل الامتثال للتفويضات شرطًا غير قابل للتفاوض لتحقيق الأحلام يجب إزالتها على الفور من القائمة.


مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني
ابق على اطلاع مع براونستون

Brownstone » Articles for Lucia Sinatra

Lucia Sinatra

Lucia is a recovering corporate securities attorney. After becoming a mother, Lucia turned her attention to fighting inequities in public schools in California for students with learning disabilities. She co-founded NoCollegeMandates.com to help fight college vaccine mandates.

An Update on College Mandates

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

Colleges have known since mid-2021 that COVID-19 vaccines do not prevent infection or reduce the community spread. In addition, college students are not at high risk for severe illness or hospitalization from COVID-19, yet they are forced to risk potential adverse events when they are stripped of the fundamental right to informed consent and a risk/benefit analysis in consultation with health care providers.


SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

Medical Freedom: Why It Matters

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

Fighting mandates on college campuses is isolating and ostracizing.  When faced with giving up your dreams, the coercion is unbearable. Many students have caved under the pressure. 


SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL
Cornell University

End All College Covid-19 Vaccination Mandates

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

To mandate a medical intervention is to violate the fundamental right to medical choice. Therefore, the decision to mandate must be based on nothing less than incontrovertible medical necessity. In the case of Covid-19 college vaccine mandates, that standard cannot be met based on current science and real-life experience.


SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

Covid-19 at College: Which Institutions Stayed Sane and Which Went Insane?

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

A review of college mitigation policies suggests that the more elite the college the more draconian the mitigation measures. With some digging, you can uncover a wide range of excellent private and public colleges. Most important to keep in mind; any school that makes complying with mandates a non-negotiable condition to making dreams come true should promptly be removed from the list.


SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL
Stay Informed with Brownstone