Événements de l’Institut Brownstone

" Tous les évènements

  • Cet événement est passé.

Brownstone Supper Club, 26 juin 2024 : Leslie Manookian (Health Freedom Defense Fund)

Juin 26 @ 5: 30 pm - 9 h

$45.00
Événements de l’Institut Brownstone

Le célèbre dîner-club dans un lieu fabuleux (le vrai truc chinois) avec des amis du Brownstone Institute, avec Leslie Manookian, fondatrice et présidente du Health Freedom Defense Fund.

Venez tôt pour un cocktail et rencontrez des amis, des universitaires, des écrivains et des bienfaiteurs du Brownstone Institute, célébrez les victoires et discutez des défis à venir. La nourriture est délicieuse et la discussion brillante. Décontracté et amusant, même si certaines personnes viennent avec des vêtements plus chics.

Notre invité spécial ce mois-ci est Leslie Manookian, fondatrice et présidente du Health Freedom Defense Fund. Son organisation vient tout juste de remporter une victoire épique devant une cour d’appel de Los Angeles : l’obligation de vacciner les employés des écoles a été rejetée. Les motifs sont extrêmement importants : le tribunal a déclaré que le mandat du vaccin Covid ne répondait pas aux normes de Jacobson (1905). Il s’agit de la première affaire judiciaire majeure en 120 ans visant à restreindre ce pouvoir.

Vous devez venir entendre un récit de première main de l’affaire, des arguments et des implications de cette immense victoire. Gardez à l’esprit que Leslie était également à l’origine du procès qui a annulé le mandat des masques de transport. C'était une victoire massive. Et maintenant nous en avons une autre.

Nous sommes très honorés de l'accueillir. Vous ne voudrez PAS manquer ça !

Détails

Date :
26 juin
Heure :
5h30 à 9h30
Prix:
$45.00
Site Web :
https://brownstone.org/upcoming-events

Organisateur

Institut Brownstone
Email
contact@brownstone.org
Voir le site Web de l'organisateur

Lieu

Brownstone Supper Club au restaurant Butterfly
831, avenue Farmington
West Hartford, CT 06119 États-Unis
+ Google Map

Billets

Les numéros ci-dessous incluent les billets pour cet événement déjà dans votre panier. En cliquant sur «Obtenir des billets», vous pourrez modifier toutes les informations existantes sur les participants ainsi que modifier les quantités de billets.
Les billets ne sont plus disponibles
Restez informé avec le Brownstone Institute

Brownstone Institute Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Brownstone Supper Club, June 26, 2024: Leslie Manookian (Health Freedom Defense Fund)

June 26 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

$45.00
Brownstone Institute Events

The famed dinner club at a fabulous venue (the real Chinese stuff) with friends of the Brownstone Institute, featuring Leslie Manookian, the founder and president of Health Freedom Defense Fund.

Come early for cocktails and meet Brownstone Institute friends, scholars, writers, and benefactors, and celebrate victories and discuss challenges ahead. The food is wonderful and the discussion brilliant. Casual and fun, even if some people come in fancier clothing.

Our special guest this month is Leslie Manookian, the founder and president of Health Freedom Defense Fund. Her organization is fresh from an epic victory in a Los Angeles appeals court: the vaccine mandate for school employees was rejected. The grounds are hugely significant: the court said the Covid vaccine mandate did not meet the standards of Jacobson (1905). This is the first major court case in 120 years to curb this power.

You must come to hear a first-hand account of the case, the arguments, and implications of this huge victory. Keep in mind that Leslie was also behind the court case that struck down the transportation mask mandate. That was a massive victory  And now we have another one.

We are so honored to welcome her. You will NOT want to miss this!

Details

Date:
June 26
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Cost:
$45.00
Website:
https://brownstone.org/upcoming-events

Organizer

Brownstone Institute
Email
contact@brownstone.org
View Organizer Website

Venue

Brownstone Supper Club at Butterfly Restaurant
831 Farmington Ave
West Hartford, CT 06119 United States
+ Google Map

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Brownstone Supper Club, June 26, 2024: Leslie Manookian
The famed dinner club at a fabulous venue (the real Chinese stuff) with friends of the Brownstone Institute, featuring Leslie Manookian, the founder and president of Health Freedom Defense Fund Come early for cocktails and meet Brownstone Institute friends, scholars, writers, and benefactors, and celebrate victories and discuss challenges ahead. The food is wonderful and the discussion brilliant. Casual and fun, even if some people come in fancier clothing.
$ 45.00
38 available
Stay Informed with Brownstone Institute