• الكل
  • رقابة
  • الاقتصاد - Economics
  • التعليم
  • حكومة
  • تاريخنا
  • القانون
  • ماسكات
  • الوسائط
  • فارما
  • فلسفة
  • الخصوصية
  • السيكولوجيا
  • الصحة العامة
  • جاليات
  • تكنولوجيا
  • لقاحات
الحجر البني » السيكولوجيا

السيكولوجيا

تتميز مقالات علم النفس بتحليل الصحة العامة والسياسة والأخلاق والمجتمع.

تتم ترجمة جميع مقالات علم النفس في معهد براونستون تلقائيًا إلى لغات متعددة.

رسالة مفتوحة إلى الشعب: لقد حان الوقت

رسالة مفتوحة إلى الشعب: لقد حان الوقت

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

ولذلك فإنني أناشدكم جميعًا - وخاصة أولئك الذين عاشوا حتى الآن في حالة إنكار - الذين قرأوا هذه الرسالة المفتوحة، أن تجدوا الثبات والمرونة، وقبل كل شيء الشجاعة والإيمان بأنفسكم، بأننا قادرون على تخليص العالم وسننجح في ذلك. من الزمرة الشريرة من الفاشيين الجدد التكنوقراطيين المختبئين تحت مظلة الأمم المتحدة والمنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي ومنظمة الصحة العالمية، حتى نتمكن من إعادة تأكيد حقوقنا وواجباتنا الأخلاقية والسياسية تجاه بعضنا البعض في عالم مخصص للسلام بدلاً من الحرب الضروس في العالم. العديد من المستويات. لقد سعت الإنسانية دائمًا من أجل السلام كمثل أعلى؛ الأمر يستحق القيام بذلك مرة أخرى.

رسالة مفتوحة إلى الشعب: لقد حان الوقت اقرأ المزيد »

نصيحة سياسية قديمة لحكام اليوم

نصيحة سياسية قديمة لحكام اليوم

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

تستخدم العمليات النفسية مجموعة متنوعة من الاستراتيجيات والتقنيات النفسية لممارسة التأثير على مشاعر وأفكار وسلوك مجموعة مختارة، بهدف واضح هو إقناع الأشخاص الذين يشكلون هذه المجموعة، عادة عبر طرق مختلفة من الخداع، بالتصرف بطريقة بالطريقة المرغوبة. إذا كان هذا يبدو مألوفا، فلا تتفاجأ. لقد تم تنفيذه على سكان دول العالم منذ عام 2020 على الأقل، ويمكن القول لفترة أطول من ذلك بكثير.

نصيحة سياسية قديمة لحكام اليوم اقرأ المزيد »

حول محنة الشباب الحديثة

حول محنة الشباب الحديثة

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

بالملكية، لا أقصد الممتلكات المادية فقط. وكما أوضحت منشورات المساهمين الأصغر سنًا في براونستون، فإن ذلك يجب أن يعني أيضًا الملكية والمشاركة النشطة في: 1) ثقافتنا المشتركة؛ 2) الارتباط الإيماني بالأبدية؛ 3) تنشيط الأسرة. و 4) العودة إلى مبادئ جمهوريتنا الدستورية. كل هذه الأمور معلقة بخيط رفيع، والأجيال الشابة تدفع، وستستمر في دفع ثمن باهظ للغاية طالما لم تتم معالجة هذه العناصر بشكل مباشر.

حول محنة الشباب الحديثة اقرأ المزيد »

انقلاب دون إطلاق رصاصة واحدة

انقلاب دون إطلاق رصاصة واحدة 

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

من الأسهل انتظار المؤرخين ليخبروا الجيل القادم بما حدث. لكن ربما، ربما فقط، من خلال تكثيف القصة وسردها كما نراها في الوقت الفعلي، يمكننا أن نحدث فرقًا في إيقاف هذا الجنون واستعادة بعض الحرية المعقولة والطبيعية إلى العالم.

انقلاب دون إطلاق رصاصة واحدة  اقرأ المزيد »

ميزة البيسون

ميزة البيسون

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

كيف ستستجيب في المرة القادمة التي تواجه فيها تحديًا أخلاقيًا؟ هل ستسير برأسك في العاصفة مثل البيسون أم ستستدير وتنجرف معها؟ هل استغلت الوقت خلال العامين الماضيين لمعرفة ما يهمك أكثر؟ ما هي التكاليف التي أعددت نفسك لتتمكن من تحملها؟ مستقبلنا يعتمد على ما تفعله، وما يفعله كل واحد منا، مع اللحظات الصغيرة التي لدينا الآن.

ميزة البيسون اقرأ المزيد »

طريق منظمة الصحة العالمية إلى الشمولية

طريق منظمة الصحة العالمية إلى الشمولية

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

باختصار، هذا يعني أن هذه المنظمة غير المنتخبة سيكون لها سلطة إعلان عمليات الإغلاق و"حالات الطوارئ الطبية (أو الصحية)، بالإضافة إلى "التطعيمات" الإلزامية حسب رغبة المدير العام لمنظمة الصحة العالمية، مما يقلل من حرية اجتياز الفضاء". بحرية إلى الحبس المكاني الصارم بضربة واحدة. هذا هو ما يعنيه "الإرهاب الشامل". ويحدوني أمل كبير في أنه لا يزال من الممكن القيام بشيء ما لتجنب هذا الكابوس الوشيك.

طريق منظمة الصحة العالمية إلى الشمولية اقرأ المزيد »

العنصر المحظور لتحقيق التقدم: العار - معهد براونستون

العنصر المحرم للتقدم: العار

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

لكن ما لم يخبرنا به أحد هو أن هذه الطريقة الإصلاحية لتوليد التغيير السلمي كانت تعتمد بشكل كبير على وجود روح مشتركة على نطاق واسع من الصدق وحسن النية، وربما الأهم من ذلك كله، العار الصحي في طبقة الأشخاص الذين يمتلكون قدرًا كبيرًا من الصدق. القدرة على تعزيز طرق جديدة للتعامل مع المشاكل الاجتماعية.

العنصر المحرم للتقدم: العار اقرأ المزيد »

عندما أصبح الذعر طبيعيا - معهد براونستون

عندما أصبح الذعر طبيعيا

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

إن ما فعله القادة في الحكومة، سواء كان الرئيس ترامب على المستوى الوطني أو رئيس وزارة الصحة على المستوى المحلي، كان فشلاً ذريعاً في ما يعد أحد الواجبات الأولى للقيادة الجيدة. إن تشجيع الذعر والدمار النفسي الذي يصاحب الذعر هو أمر شرير وفاسد. إن الافتقار إلى المساءلة لأي من المذنبين تقريباً ينذر بمستقبل أكثر خلواً من الفضائل الضرورية اللازمة للقيادة الجيدة.

عندما أصبح الذعر طبيعيا اقرأ المزيد »

مجتمع بلايموبيل ضد لعبة الأمم - معهد براونستون

مجتمع بلايموبيل مقابل لعبة الأمم

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

تمثل نماذجنا، إلى حد كبير، عالمًا اجتماعيًا تعاونيًا، حيث يلعب الناس وفقًا للقواعد، ويقولون ما يقصدونه، ويتصرفون بأمانة ونزاهة - وحيث، بشكل عام، لا نتعامل مع حسابات العقول المدربة على فنون الحرب والتجسس . من ناحية أخرى، تشتمل نماذجهم على واقع موجود تمامًا خارج لوحة اللعبة هذه، وهو ليس ملكًا لها، والذي غالبًا ما يأخذ لاعبوه حركات بعضهم البعض في الاعتبار ويخططون لردود الفعل بعدة خطوات مقدمًا. 

مجتمع بلايموبيل مقابل لعبة الأمم اقرأ المزيد »

مؤامرة الإجماع – معهد براونستون

مؤامرة الإجماع

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

والفرق بين الاثنين هو الانطباع عن نية المجموعة من قبل من هم في الخارج. من الواضح أن المؤامرات مشبوهة ويتم إنشاؤها من دوافع شريرة لتحقيق هدف محدد، على الأرجح على الأقل غير أخلاقي. يُنظر إلى التوافق في الآراء على أنه بنيات إيجابية، تم التوصل إليه بعد مناقشة مفتوحة، ونقاش صحي، ودراسة جميع العوامل ذات الصلة.

مؤامرة الإجماع اقرأ المزيد »

معهد براونستون - كيفية إصلاح ثقافة ما بعد التوبة

كيفية إصلاح ثقافة ما بعد التوبة لدينا

مشاركة | طباعة | البريد الإلكتروني

ربما أنا أعمى عن وجودهم، ولكن خارج طقوس الندم النرجسية إلى حد كبير وغير الشخصية، أرى القليل من الضغوط المؤسسية في ثقافتنا على الشباب، أو أي شخص في هذا الشأن، للقيام بهذا العمل الجاد والذي يترتب عليه دائمًا وفحص سلوكياتهم في ضوء المبادئ الأخلاقية. عكس ذلك تماما، في الواقع. 

كيفية إصلاح ثقافة ما بعد التوبة لدينا اقرأ المزيد »

ابق على اطلاع مع معهد براونستون

• All
  • Censorship
  • Economics
  • Education
  • Government
  • History
  • Law
  • Masks
  • Media
  • Pharma
  • Philosophy
  • Policy
  • Psychology
  • Public Health
  • Society
  • Technology
  • Vaccines
Brownstone » Psychology

Psychology

Psychology articles feature analysis about public health, policy, ethics, and society.

All psychology articles at Brownstone Institute are translated automatically into multiple languages.

Open Letter to the People: The Time is Now

Open Letter to the People: The Time is Now

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

I therefore appeal to all of you – particularly those who have thus far lived in denial –who read this open letter, to find fortitude, resilience, and above all, courage and faith in yourselves, that we can and will succeed in ridding the world of the wicked coterie of technocratic neo-fascists hiding under the umbrella of the UN, the WEF, and the WHO, so that we can reassert our ethical and political rights and duties toward one another in a world dedicated to peace instead of internecine war at many levels. Humanity has always striven for peace as an ideal; it is worth doing so again.

Open Letter to the People: The Time is Now Read More »

Ancient Political Advice for Today's Rulers

Ancient Political Advice for Today’s Rulers

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

Psy-ops employ a diversity of psychological strategies and techniques to exercise influence over the feelings, thoughts, and behaviour of a selected group, with the obvious goal of persuading the people comprising the latter, usually via various modes of deception, to act in a desired manner. If this sounds familiar, don’t be surprised. It has been carried out on the populations of the world’s countries since at least 2020, and arguably for much longer.

Ancient Political Advice for Today’s Rulers Read More »

On the Modern Plight of the Youth

On the Modern Plight of the Youth

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

By ownership, I don’t just mean physical possessions. As the posts from the younger Brownstone contributors have made clear, it must also mean ownership of, and active participation in: 1) our shared culture; 2) a faith-based connection to the eternal; 3) a revitalization of the family; and, 4) a return to the principals of our Constitutional republic. All of these things are hanging by a thread, and the younger generations are paying, and will continue to pay a very heavy price for as long as these items are not addressed head-on.

On the Modern Plight of the Youth Read More »

The Bison Advantage

The Bison Advantage

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

How will you respond next time you face a moral challenge? Will you walk headfirst into the storm like the bison or turn and drift with it? Have you used the time over the last two years to figure out what matters most to you? What costs have you prepared yourself to be able to bear? Our future depends on what you do, what each of us does, with the little moments we have right now.

The Bison Advantage Read More »

The WHO's Road to Totalitarianism

The WHO’s Road to Totalitarianism

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

In a nutshell, it means that this unelected organisation would have the authority to proclaim lockdowns and ‘medical (or health) emergencies,’ as well as mandatory ‘vaccinations’ at the whim of the WHO’s Director-General, reducing the freedom to traverse space freely to ironclad spatial confinement in one fell swoop. This is what ‘total terror’ would mean. It is my fervent hope that something can still be done to avert this imminent nightmare.

The WHO’s Road to Totalitarianism Read More »

The Taboo Ingredient for Progress: Shame - Brownstone Institute

The Taboo Ingredient for Progress: Shame

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

What no one told us, however, is that this reformist method of engendering peaceful change was highly dependent on the existence of a broadly-subscribed ethos of honesty, goodwill and, perhaps most of all, healthy shame in the class of people possessing an outsized ability to promote new ways of approaching social problems.

The Taboo Ingredient for Progress: Shame Read More »

When Panic Became Normalized - Brownstone Institute

When Panic Became Normalized

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

What leaders in government did, whether it be President Trump on the national level or your health department head on the local level, was an abject failure in what is one of the first duties of good leadership. To encourage panic and the psychological devastation that accompanies panic is wicked and depraved. The lack of accountability for nearly any of those guilty portends a future even more devoid of the necessary virtues required for good leadership.

When Panic Became Normalized Read More »

The Playmobil Society vs. The Game of Nations - Brownstone Institute

The Playmobil Society vs. The Game of Nations

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

Our models represent, largely, a collaborative social universe, where people play by rules, say what they mean, and act with honesty and integrity — and where, in general, we do not deal with calculating minds trained in the arts of war and espionage. Their models, on the other hand, encompass a reality that exists completely off this game board, which is not beholden to it, and whose players often take each other’s movements into account and plot reactions several steps in advance. 

The Playmobil Society vs. The Game of Nations Read More »

The Consensus Conspiracy - Brownstone Institute

The Consensus Conspiracy

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

The difference between the two is the impression of the intent of the group by those on the outside. Conspiracies are manifestly suspect and created out of nefarious motives to achieve a specific, most likely at least unethical, goal. Consensuses are seen as positive constructs, having been arrived at after open discussion, healthy debate, and a consideration of all relevant factors.

The Consensus Conspiracy Read More »

Brownstone Institute - How to Repair Our Post Repentance Culture

How to Repair Our Post-Repentance Culture

SHARE | PRINT | EMAIL

Maybe I’m blind to their existence, but outside the largely narcissistic and comfortably non-personal woke rituals of remorse, I see few institutional pressures in our culture for young people, or anyone for that matter, to undertake the serious and always consequential act of examining their behaviors in the light of moral principles. Just the opposite, in fact. 

How to Repair Our Post-Repentance Culture Read More »

Stay Informed with Brownstone Institute